What’s your worth?

a Real man knows a Real woman when he sees her and real woman knows a real man ain’t afraid to please her…when I hear this song, I’m like you go Alicia (Alicia Keys). This is one of my favorite songs because the words are so true. Women have to realize that we are wothy, worthy of all the things that make us happy.  Worthy of the things in life that we desire. Worthy of being treated with respect and loved to the UTMOST.

Yeah, I know this goes both ways, so to the men here’s the verse to you…If you never play me, Promise not to bluff,  I’ll hold you down when shit gets rough ‘Cause baby, I know you’re worth it …and with that in mind, A Woman’s worth is so very hard to put a value on…so women, what’s your worth?

mine…priceless.

Leave a Reply

